David Bevans, Executive Director
Email: dbevans@columbusga.org

Bill Price, Assistant Director, Sales/Services
Email: billprice@columbusga.org

Glenda Abercrombie, Events Coordinator
Email: gabercrombie@columbusga.org

Unetia T. Perry, Events Coordinator
Email: uperry@columbusga.org

Caroline "Weezy" Wingo-Motzel, General Manager
Aramark Corporation
Email: motzel-caroline@aramark.com

Jennifer Brown, Catering Sales Manager
Aramark Corporation
Email: brown-jennifer2@aramark.com

Justin Balsam, Executive Chef
Aramark Corporation
Email: balsam-justin@aramark.com

Back to Top