David Bevans, Executive Director
Email: dbevans@columbusga.org

Glenda Abercrombie, Events Coordinator
Email: gabercrombie@columbusga.org

Liz Fields, Events Coordinator
Email: lfields@columbusga.org

Naama Green, Events Coordinator
Email: ngreen@columbusga.org

Caroline "Weezy" Wingo-Motzel, General Manager
Ovations Food Services
Email: weezy.wingo@ovationsfs.com

Jennifer Brown, Catering Sales Manager
Ovations Food Service
Email: jennifer.brown@ovationsfs.com

Back to Top